Four Root Beer Find Day

2013-04-03 15.21.11We went to Stillwater MN this last week and scored on a couple new Root Beers. As my family was checking out clothes I stole away to a couple specialty grocery stores. As I have found out you need to check every local grocery store no matter how small or big.

I got the Spring Grove brand at a meat market. They had this brand in lots of other flavors but no Root Beer. I asked the butcher if they had any in the back…and yes they did!  Polar was found at Cub Foods, which is the store I grew up going to.  If you are looking some good variety they have it with eight different kinds. (we had the other kinds). Killebrew (named after the MN Twin baseball hall of famer) and Thomas Kemper (Which I am surprised took me so long to find) at Kolowski’s. Elliot and Samuel came with me there and they really liked that store because they sold sushi.

Check out the complete list here.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

